“Work in the corporate” is many of ours dream,

For AZ,that is my theme.

 

Fear

Fear is a constant phenomenon at work for many of the working professionals. The reasons for fear may vary but ‘to FEAR’ is common. Let me express the fear due to the most predominant reason (Presentation to the management):

When I am on the way,

I started to forget what I should say

When all the eyes are staring at me

Mine couldn’t look onto them

I spoke everything what I could

And as were a coward there I stood

 

To my conscious I know not

With what I was so nervous,

As if people are ready to jump

I developed goose bumps

 

Why is this happening?

That too when everyone are staring

© uniqusatya, All rights reserved

I am glad to present musings from my fellow blogger, #Sakshi on fighting fears 

Here are some tidbits to overcome the general/basic fears at work  :

Have a nice day