Home is where hopes begin, but the Expectations of new freedoms, exciting companions and lifelong bonding experiences may seem more fascinating which quickly can turn into homesickness for many of those who set their journeys by leaving home. Many a times, Going back home even for a while, can disrupt your transition to new life by keeping you from finding social connections and a routine in your new environment. Now, Homesickness can affect people of all ages in almost any situation, and you maybe inexplicably longing for home after only being away from a few days.

In its mild form, homesickness prompts the development of coping skills and motivates healthy attachment behaviours, such as renewing contact with loved ones. Indeed, nearly all people miss something about home when they are away, making it a nearly universal experience. However, intense homesickness can be painful and debilitating.

 

Left home

To face the world all alone

But what did I find:

With the craze of new pensive life diminishing

Life has soon become boring

That’s not all,

Attachments brought in lot of pleasure

But, detachments have become todays pressure

Though I could adjust even

If it is time driven

Alas,

Everyone had their futuristic need

And tried to overlook others heed

This is what being away brings

All its way, though it sings

worse of all,

all this made me soonfeel homesick

but to be there, need to take great risk

as if ,it isn’t enough,

new comers unable to deal with emotions

Looked forward to concoctions

So what I want to say is:

Outside world may pull up with zest

But do remember, “Home is the best”

extCA9QV2WV

But understand that moving out might completely change one’s life, so much that they would be reluctant to go back.

I was nervous about leaving my family, home for the first time, especially to move halfway across the world. Struggles began whenthe going got tough, roommate conflicts abounded and loneliness set in. But I had quickly turned it onto my side.

In this digital age, it is very easy to find a place similar to home to keep ourselves comfortable. Housing.com is one of those ways with which we can fight the feeling of being away from Home and achieve the purpose of our lives with ease. After all, there are plenty of other backpackers like me working away from home and I’ve made some great friends, many of whom are doing a similar thing to me.

Since I moved on, I have got to know the world at large and I owe my new life so much for that, and can’t be achieved without the helping hand of  “Housing” which brought my home to me.

