Ahh the first day of AtoZ blog challenge and National Poetry Writing Month(NaPoWriMo),hope everyone’s geared up for the party 🙂

As promised,i am all set to deliver the most basic and primary LIFE LESSONS. Life maynot give the same lessons to each of us,but what we may encounter in this world, and each of us might have to know to move in this world,is what i am targeting at.  So are you ready ??

Here we go with the first lesson…with the beginning of the life within.

IMG-20150325-WA0030

The joy is unbound.

for you and for me

Till I am on ground,

here let me be

Both of your love is seamless,

the reason I am here

There is not much to confess,

but just ask you to bear

that’s, Twilight and evening bell,

and after that, the dark!

And may there be no sadness or farewell,

when I embark.

© uniqusatya, All rights reserved

 

 


The verse,

“Twilight and evening bell,

and after that, the dark!

And may there be no sadness or farewell,

when I embark.”

is picked up from a poem by  “Alfred Tennyson or Lord Tennyson”

atoz [2015] - BANNER - 910napo2015button1

